Ruthie Sue and Her Friends Curriculum

Product Type: 
Primary device
Manufacturer Name: 
Approximate Cost: $250.00


This product is also listed in these partner sites:

Product Description: 

Ruthie Sue and Her Friends Curriculum is a preschool multimedia duplicatable educational curriculum designed to teach children of all abilities to appreciate learning and make good decisions.

Main Features: 

  • Includes 43 online lessons and 43 duplicatable digital PDF books in English and Spanish.
  • 11 lessons in Math and Problem Solving.
  • 5 lessons in Building a Child's Self Esteem.
  • 5 lessons in Developing a Child's Physical Skills.
  • 12 lessons in Reading and Language Development.
  • 5 lessons in Learning About the Neighborhood.
  • 5 lessons in Developing Healthy Habits.
  • Unlimited online access.
  • Unlimited duplication of PDF books.
  • Designed to promote language development, reading, and reasoning.
  • Teaches skills children need and want to know to have positive school experiences.
  • Provides non-pressure situations for children.
  • Builds on children's curiosity, abilities, and interests.
  • Help children learn to cooperate.
  • Builds on what children already know.
  • Includes lesson plans, teacher's guide, and pre/post assessments.

Primary Specifications: 

  • Available in the cloud and on a flash drive.

More Information: 

See Manufacturer's website. 

By using this link, a portion of your purchase will help to support the Unified Listing.