Twenty Categories

Manufacturer Name: 


This product is also listed in these partner sites:

Product Description: 

Twenty Categories is a cognitive skills tutorial program designed to provide practice in using categorization skills through the use of multiple choice questions for children and adults with language learning or developmental disabilities. This program uses multiple choice questions to train 300 nouns from 20 categories. Users select the categories to be covered, the criterion to end the lesson and the question format.

Primary Specifications: 

  • Macintosh requirements:
    • 68040 processor or PowerPC.
    • System 7.5-9, Mac OS X running in Classic Mode [not supported on Mac OS X Leopard (version 10.5) or later].
    • 8 MB Application RAM.
    • 4x or faster CD or DVD drive.
  • Windows requirements: 
    • Pentium 133 CPU or above.
    • Microsoft Windows 95, 98, ME, NT, 2000, or XP.
    • Microsoft Windows Vista or 7 with a video card capable of supporting 256 colors.
    • Hard drive.
    • 16 MB RAM.
    • Windows compatible sound card.
    • 4x or faster CD or DVD drive.

More Information: 

See Manufacturer's website